Happy 4th of July

Happy 4th of July!

I haven’t gotten much studying done this week. I went to the library on Monday and that’s it. I usually go Wednesday too, but since my husband has a long weekend that started Thursday, we treated Wednesday night like a Friday night. Instead of going to the library I stayed home and we watched Orange is the New Black. Yesterday and today I just plain didn’t do anything because I didn’t. No reasons or excuses, it just didn’t happen. Tomorrow night I will study while he plays Xbox with friends, as we’ve done for the last few Saturdays. I’m hoping to get another couple sections of preptest 10 done then.

Leave a Reply

